Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anthony Hunt

State Farm® Insurance Agent Anthony Hunt

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (433 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Skylor Wingate-Massie

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony is a genuine authentic human being. His integrity and professionalism are a relief in these times especially as a single woman. Knowing I’m being treated with honor and respect is priceless. Thanku!!"

Faith Riggleman

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office genuinely cares about you and your well-being, and will always look out for your best interest. Look no further, because this is the best agency in all of PA!"

Jacqueline Smith

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"it was great! Sam Smith is nice! Helped me understand what i needed to do."

Lily Smith

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Sam was awesome!"

Mark Strangman

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was given great service with a great deal! Chris did a wonderful job explaining all the details of my policy and we were able to save money by going with State Farm. Thank you so much!"

Anita Carville

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samuel was easy to work with ! Very accommodating !!!"

Amanda Krawiec

November 15, 2022

1  out of  5
"overall unprofessional with the hiring process, not following up, small details etc."

Nathaniel Strangman

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"They got me and my wife a great deal on car insurance!"

reshaad reed

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam at State Farm is Professional, knowledgeable, and cares about offering you the best policy for your budget!"

Tiana Seaton

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"He is so awesome he makes sure he gets you the best rates and he is so nice I would recommend him to anyone at anytime"

Mary Beth Colwell-Riggleman

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Chris Riggleman did a great job, was thorough, and he saved me money. If you want excellent and expert insurance advice reach out to Chris at Anthony Hunt's office!"

David Schutrum

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony and his team provided thoughtful service, quote and now policies for my home and auto. The personal interaction with numerous questions caused my coverage to be complete and cost effective."

Diane Testa

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Chris @ Anthony Hunt's office. In about 10 minutes he had my auto insurance active at a price that is saving me about $50 per month. Incredible!"

Savannah Ledbetter

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience"

Cindy Ledbetter

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony was great, detailed oriented, and very helpful. Job well done."

MiKayla Sanford

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly& good energy. Great with his clients, always has your best interests."

Katrina Sampson

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service always providing top of the game assistance! Keeping me on track! Thank you for all your help ! Keep up the great work"

Jacob Ludin

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Prompt responses to insurance questions and very helpful!"

Shirley Barnes

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony was very informative about the policy I was glad he called me"

Ben Schutrum

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony and his time never fail to amaze me. Their fast response to questions and my needs create a seamless experience. Dealing with insurance can be a daunting task but the simplicity of my experience has left me very satisfied. Thank you Anthony Hunt State Farm!"

Tran Doan

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had an extremely positive experience with Anthony!! He's incredibly quick to respond (within seconds), professional, knowledgeable, honest, and kind. He has made the process of purchasing insurance efficient, easy, and painless, whereas my prior experiences with other companies have been strenuous. He did the heavy lifting so I didn't have to by pre-filling out forms, completing requests seamlessly, and clearly knowing the business inside and out. He went out of his way to find me savings and to explain jargon in a clear, understandable manner. He has a friendly and calm personality, without being a pushy salesperson. I look forward to continue giving him my business and refer my family and friends to him. Coming from a perfectionist, I have full confidence that his customers are fully taken care of. Do not hesitate to reach out to Anthony for all of your insurance needs! He is superbly pleasant to work with!"

Tyne Anderson

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony was very professional and caring. He made sure my concerns were heard and problems solved. I never been through the process and he made sure everything was handled in a timely manner!"

E Lo

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm member for several years and they have always gone above and beyond to make sure my vehicle (and myself) are securely covered while providing incredible customer service to the highest standard!!"

Amanda Rose

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony and his team are a top tier example of quality customer service. They are always highly responsive and helpful. I would recommend sending anyone in the area to them, as they have taken excellent care of me throughout my time in PA/WV."

Sarah Miller

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony and his staff are all incredibly knowledgeable and super easy to talk to. He explains everything in detail so there isn’t even a chance of being blindsided by information or cost. Our experience has been nothing short of amazing and way better than our last agent."