Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Beca

Beca

February 19, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Beca
"I’ve been with State Farm for a while in several different states and I’ve been mostly really happy with them. I was hopeful from the reviews that this office would get me the best rate possible. It was disappointing being on the phone with Sam for 25 minutes and left feeling like he didn’t care much to figure out how to get me a rate I’d be satisfied with. In the past, agents with State Farm have worked with me and figured out things that could get me down to a rate I feel comfortable with and I’ve felt secure and like they have my best interests in mind but it didn’t feel that way with this office. He was overall pleasant. It wasn’t awful or anything but just kinda meh compared to the experiences I’ve had in the past with State Farm."
Profile photo of Emily Slezak

Emily Slezak

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Slezak
"Excellent service. Office staff is very friendly and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Andrew Tran

Andrew Tran

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Tran
"I got a referral from my aunt to get insurance for my new car with Anthony! He’s incredible and quick to respond - got my insurance set up within 30 minutes as I sat at the dealership! He was able to get me the best price considering this is my first car I’m buying. Not to mention, he was super friendly and treated me like family!"
Profile photo of Taylor Jones

Taylor Jones

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Jones
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Sam from Anthony Hunt State Farm, and I cannot express how impressed I am with his professionalism and outstanding customer service. Sam went above and beyond to assist me with my insurance needs, patiently answering all my questions and ensuring that I felt confident in my coverage. His knowledge of insurance policies and willingness to tailor solutions to meet my specific requirements truly set him apart. Sam's friendly demeanor and genuine commitment to helping customers make the entire experience positive. I highly recommend Sam at Anthony State Farm to anyone seeking reliable and customer-focused insurance assistance. It's refreshing to encounter someone so dedicated to ensuring their clients feel valued and well taken care of. Thank you, Sam, for your exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Erica Cavill

Erica Cavill

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Cavill
"We went in for a quote to see if we could save money and Anthony saved us money. He explained everything to us in a way we could understand and in less than an hour we had changed auto and homeowner insurance."
Profile photo of Roy Hobbs

Roy Hobbs

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Hobbs
"Sam was both friendly and informative helping me understand my homeowners insurance coverage and even helped my brother with his request to switch to monthly payments on his auto insurance."
Profile photo of Cheryl Specht

Cheryl Specht

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Specht
"Sam was great I had a short time and he was speedy and thorough. Great experience plus saved money!!"
Profile photo of Alexis Jones

Alexis Jones

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Jones
"I recently moved to Pennsylvania and needed help with my car insurance. Lexie was very helpful and answered all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Teddy Hartinger

Teddy Hartinger

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teddy Hartinger
"Thanks for the call! Sam (unsure of last name) called me this morning and helped me sort out my insurance application. Helped me get set up with ride share insurance and renters insurance. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Peter Yochim

Peter Yochim

November 24, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Peter Yochim
"Haven’t had to use my auto or renter’s insurance yet, but the representatives have been adamant about getting proper coverage for my situation. Sam called me to review my policy on black friday and did a great job, leaving this review so they get credit for their effort."
Profile photo of Deborah Schleicher

Deborah Schleicher

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Schleicher
"Always pleasant and understanding. Very knowledgeable . Would recommend to anyone needing insurance"
Profile photo of Ashley Medeiros

Ashley Medeiros

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Medeiros
"Have been a State Farm member with Anthony for over 10 years. I now have multiple policies with him. He is responsive, thorough and always looking for discounts. Highly recommend using him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chloe Burson

Chloe Burson

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Burson
"Destiny was amazing help at the front desk! Made the experience efficient and was friendly"
Profile photo of Emily O'Neil

Emily O'Neil

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily O'Neil
"Lexie has been the most helpful every time I have asked her questions about my insurance. I have only had pleasant experiences with working with Lexie."
Profile photo of Tiffani Primm

Tiffani Primm

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffani Primm
"called in and talked to destiny, she was very kind and helpful"
Profile photo of Robert Bletz

Robert Bletz

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Bletz
"Receptionist Desi was very pleasant"
Profile photo of David Schutrum

David Schutrum

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Schutrum
"My agent, Emily, at Anthony Hunt State Farm is on top of every detail. I have vehicles, rental properties, homeowners and umbrella policies with them. They are very knowledgeable thereby allowing me to make valuable decisions for the best coverage me. Thank you!"
Profile photo of jonathan edwards

jonathan edwards

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jonathan edwards
"I was searching for new auto insurance and a friend referred me to Anthony at State Farm He was great to work with and seemed to value my specific needs. I recommend checking in with him when you’re ready for something better."
Profile photo of Mia Kincaid

Mia Kincaid

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Kincaid
"I recently found myself in need of new insurance and Anthony Hunt was the perfect place for me! I spoke with Lexie and she was the biggest help. She politely answered all of my questions and was very patient with me. Highly recommend this place!!"
Profile photo of Tim Bellman

Tim Bellman

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Bellman
"Lexi Adam’s has been truly great at meeting my needs when I seek some insurance advice!"
Profile photo of Cindy D

Cindy D

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy D
"We have been working with Anthony for several years now for our auto, home, and life insurance policies. He and his staff have always been readily available and very helpful with our endless questions. Very good at explaining the very confusing world of insurance. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Wilson

Tiffany Wilson

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Wilson
"Anthony customer service was outstanding got me quotes and started immediately..taking care of my home and motorcycle. I so appreciate his business and would definitely recommend him.. Today 12/20 Sam did a wonderful job going over my policy renewal very knowledgeable about services... thank you again State Farm Love Tiff"
Profile photo of TWright

TWright

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by TWright
"Omg😬 I honestly can’t stress this enough Anthony Hunt is such an amazing person ☺️He and his whole team is so passionate they literally go out of their way to Taylor Fit what you need (Car insurance, Renters insurance, Life insurance etc) And for Me that’s GOLD with all of this COVID-19 and more going on... Me and my whole family is covered and insured...Now I can sleep at ease and still have money to spare.... Thank you so much Mr. Anthony Hunt... Your Amazing 🤩"
Profile photo of denise brown

denise brown

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by denise brown
"Just great customer service"
Profile photo of Keegan McAllister

Keegan McAllister

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Keegan McAllister
"Always incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and was able to insure my JDM import no problem. Had them for many years and never had a reason to look elsewhere."