Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anthony Hunt

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Anthony Hunt

4.9 out of 5 (414 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tyne Anderson

Tyne Anderson

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony was very professional and caring. He made sure my concerns were heard and problems solved. I never been through the process and he made sure everything was handled in a timely manner!"
Profile photo of E Lo

E Lo

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm member for several years and they have always gone above and beyond to make sure my vehicle (and myself) are securely covered while providing incredible customer service to the highest standard!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Rose

Amanda Rose

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony and his team are a top tier example of quality customer service. They are always highly responsive and helpful. I would recommend sending anyone in the area to them, as they have taken excellent care of me throughout my time in PA/WV."
Profile photo of Sarah Miller

Sarah Miller

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony and his staff are all incredibly knowledgeable and super easy to talk to. He explains everything in detail so there isn’t even a chance of being blindsided by information or cost. Our experience has been nothing short of amazing and way better than our last agent."
Profile photo of Jacob Bettwy

Jacob Bettwy

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony is great, he explains all of your insurance needs and answers any questions you have very clearly. 5 out of 5 stars, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Emily Haag

Emily Haag

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have my homeowners insurance (and renters before that) through Anthony at State Farm and his team is so on top of it! I also recently required car insurance and ended up bundling with them - Anthony went above and beyond to quickly get me up and running. Appreciate the good service now more than ever!"
Profile photo of David Smith

David Smith

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best insurance agent in the Pittsburgh area. Always answers my calls and everyone is extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Reia Holly

Reia Holly

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for always helping me out in the time of need... Even when I'm late on payments lol...Anthony you and your team are the best"
Profile photo of amber dawn

amber dawn

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony and the staff at this state farm location go above and beyond in getting you the right coverage for your particular needs. They are so sweet and kind and even make me feel like we have been friends for a really long time. Do not bother going anywhere else!!! You will be well taken care of here."
Profile photo of Cindy D

Cindy D

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony and his team have been so friendly, helpful, and accommodating with me when I recently had to file a claim. Ive never filed any claims before, but Anthony helped me the entire step of the way. Im very pleased with my experience, and Id recommended them to everyone."
Profile photo of Samantha Tyson

Samantha Tyson

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved to Pittsburgh from out of state and was also a new car owner looking for insurance. Anthony was extremely helpful, always available to discuss any questions or concerns as well as providing recommendations for events around the city. Highly recommend working with Anthony!"
Profile photo of Shannon Smerbeck

Shannon Smerbeck

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony was nothing less that knowledgeable, professional and quick to give me a VERY good rate with great coverage. All with a side of witty that made the whole experience that much better!"
Profile photo of Kenya Mollett

Kenya Mollett

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and attentive. I recently purchased my first car and Anthony along with Victoria were extremely helpful with any questions and concerns. If I didn’t understand something or wanted to know more, they were more than willing to answer for me. They are available via telephone or text which is great for me due to my work hours!"
Profile photo of EL

EL

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Anthony for 4 years for both renters and car insurance prior to moving out of the area. In addition to being a great agent over the years, he made my out-of-state insurance transfer effortless, and was both kind and congratulatory as well. I highly recommend him and his team!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Harrison

Rhonda Harrison

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Anthony Hunt is always very helpful and full of great advice. He and his office staff are very responsive and work hard to address any issue that I might have concerning my vehicle and/or home."
Profile photo of PAUL WHIDDEN

PAUL WHIDDEN

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony always goes above and beyond for our family, always keeping our best interest in mind. Always so helpful and responsive with any questions I may have."
Profile photo of Kristen Powers

Kristen Powers

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with Anthony!"
Profile photo of J w

J w

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony was phenomenal! He was able to assist me quickly and professionally. He also was very knowledgeable in everything he does! My question and my concerns were easily answered with precise detail, I couldn't even think of anything else I could ask! Highly recommend working with Anthony, thanks so much again."
Profile photo of Missi Hresko

Missi Hresko

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Hunt is very responsive. He recently started our policy as a new remodeling company and has followed up very quickly…within minutes of me emailing him. They are your go to source for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Hannah Williams

Hannah Williams

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony made my experience of getting my first car insurance policy a breeze! He is very informative, helpful, and wants to give you the best rate possible. Can’t recommend this State Farm branch more!"
Profile photo of Dylan Roycroft

Dylan Roycroft

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony really helped out my whole family! Now that I have State Farm, my new monthly payment that covers me, my wife, our home owners insurance, and life insurance for our daughter combined is as much as I was paying monthly before with Geico and that was just me alone! I will be referring everyone I know to Anthony at State Farm."
Profile photo of Hannah Torell

Hannah Torell

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Anthony Hunt is kind, helpful, straight-to-the point and seems to have a very deep understanding of the company and policies. He gets things done with an added personal touch! 5 Stars."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Baney

Elizabeth Baney

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam was super helpful and professional. Everyone I talked to was great and provided me with exactly what I needed for a great price. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Nunya Biz

Nunya Biz

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very kind and courteous. Took care of me with no problems. I have no complaints. Happy customer"
Profile photo of Tiffany Wilson

Tiffany Wilson

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony customer service was outstanding got me quotes and started immediately..taking care of my home and motorcycle. I so appreciate his business and would definitely recommend him.."