Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Meredith

Jessica Meredith

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Meredith
"Destiny helped me complete and understand my drive safe auto discount! I have had a good experience working with this State Farm branch so far!"
Profile photo of Doug Viher

Doug Viher

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Viher
"I spoke with Destiny and was very helpful."
Profile photo of Mike Wilding

Mike Wilding

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Wilding
"Very professional and respectful"
Profile photo of Tauheedah Abdullah

Tauheedah Abdullah

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tauheedah Abdullah
"Alissa was very helpful and really explained each aspect of insurance with me thoroughly. Kind and sweet."
Profile photo of Joseph Friedly

Joseph Friedly

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Friedly
"Alex at Anthony's office was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Marlana Humphries

Marlana Humphries

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlana Humphries
"Alissa was very kind and very patient! She took her time and explained everything very well! Thanks to her I switched back to State Farm! Thank you very much"
Profile photo of Jaime Rivera Anglero

Jaime Rivera Anglero

June 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Rivera Anglero
"My husband and I recently switched over to Anthony Hunt State Farm. Anthony has been wonderful with helping us meet all of our insurance needs. He’s accommodating, upfront, ethical, knowledgeable and friendly. He patiently listened, answered all of our questions and took his time explaining our options to us. We didn’t feel coerced into any decisions like we have in the past with prior agencies. It’s evident that Anthony genuinely cares about helping his clients and not just simply selling policies. Best of all, we got the coverage we were looking for at a lower rate than our previous insurer offered."
Profile photo of Zuri Hodge

Zuri Hodge

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zuri Hodge
"Highly recommend!! Anthony definitely knows his stuff and gives you options to make you feel the most comfortable with your decisions/choice of coverage."
Profile photo of Dan Allan

Dan Allan

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Allan
"Alissa did an amazing job in helping us with our insurance needs. Very quickly answered calls and emails and moved the process along very efficiently. Was very thorough and explaining what was needed and helped us secure our policy very quickly. Could not have asked for better service!! highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Bharath Chithrala

Bharath Chithrala

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bharath Chithrala
"Go to Alyssa! She’s great at helping you get the best deal."
Profile photo of Lynsey Winters

Lynsey Winters

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynsey Winters
"Moved my auto policy over and the process was painless and simple. Thanks to Alex for making everything easy!!"
Profile photo of Aaron Dadisman

Aaron Dadisman

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Dadisman
"Service is always friendly and informative! Been there for me in a pinch whenever I needed!"
Profile photo of Victoria DeSantis

Victoria DeSantis

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria DeSantis
"This was my first experience with insurance of any kind and it was amazing. Both Destiny and Alex were very kind, helpful, and made my experience getting renters insurance extremely simple. The rate for State Farm is also very, very affordable. I'd definitely recommend to anyone who needs insurance, especially young peeps like me just starting out because of how easy they made this! I filled out the very short application last night and woke up to an email from Alex with the rate quote! When I called, they answered immediately and the entire process of signing up was done within a few minutes MAX! Thanks guys:)"
Profile photo of Jackie Cafaro

Jackie Cafaro

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Cafaro
"Anthony is a very nice guy who will work with you to make sure that all your insurance needs are met while staying within your budget."
Profile photo of Amanda Sevilla

Amanda Sevilla

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Sevilla
"Alex was very knowledgeable and friendly while setting up my new policy. Excellent experience!"
Profile photo of Jessica Vennel

Jessica Vennel

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Vennel
"If you're looking for honest helpful Insurance agents, this is the place. They took the time to make sure I had all the coverage I need and didn't try to sell me on unnecessary coverages I would never use. Working with Chris to attain a new policy was truly painless. A+++ service"
Profile photo of Seth Witte

Seth Witte

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Witte
"We had a problem with our insurance when purchasing a vehicle. We called Anthony and he had it settled in 20 minutes. He’s knowledgeable and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Stael Vitória

Stael Vitória

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stael Vitória
"They are the best! Anthony and Emily solved all my problems on a Saturday and the office was not even open. They got the best price and the customer service was amazing too. Definitely 10/10"
Profile photo of Chuck Surman

Chuck Surman

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Surman
"Can’t say enough about this guy and his people. Went out of their way to make sure my son got the best coverage for the best price. My son Ben just bought his first car on his own and Tony and his staff made it better than I could imagine. Emily his office manager was amazing. Let me tell you, these are my insurance folks for here and out! Thank you all for an amazing experience!"
Profile photo of Sara Buchholz

Sara Buchholz

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Buchholz
"Alex was professional, friendly, and very helpful! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jake Mowl

Jake Mowl

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Mowl
"Big shout-out to Sarah, who was an absolute pleasure to work with! She took great care of us from start to finish in getting us car insurance policies and a home insurance policy. We appreciate Sarah and the team for making it such an easy and painless process!"
Profile photo of Julia Bodnar

Julia Bodnar

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Bodnar
"My partner and I decided to merge our auto/home policies and we kept putting it off. When we finally decided to do it, Sarah helped make the process stress free and easy!"
Profile photo of Lisa Kriebel

Lisa Kriebel

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Kriebel
"Thank you to Sam and Sarah for making my experience a positive one while moving policies for home, auto, and liability over to State Farm! They promptly answered questions and provided various options for me so that I could understand and make decisions on where my current policies lacked or had unnecessary coverage. More than anything, I appreciate there was no pressure and that I could review around my busy schedule."
Profile photo of Sam Willis

Sam Willis

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Willis
"Alex was the most genuine guy I’ve ever talked to. He was professional, but at the same time genuinely seemed like he cared in a friendly way. Would love to get the opportunity to speak with him again!"
Profile photo of Dan Kennedy

Dan Kennedy

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Kennedy
"I had a great experience this afternoon with Alexander Gallagher Resch. He took the time to walk through all of the options I needed to consider. He was very knowledgeable and took the time to make sure we defined the right levels of coverage for my situation."