Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julia Bodnar

Julia Bodnar

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Bodnar
"My partner and I decided to merge our auto/home policies and we kept putting it off. When we finally decided to do it, Sarah helped make the process stress free and easy!"
Profile photo of Lisa Kriebel

Lisa Kriebel

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Kriebel
"Thank you to Sam and Sarah for making my experience a positive one while moving policies for home, auto, and liability over to State Farm! They promptly answered questions and provided various options for me so that I could understand and make decisions on where my current policies lacked or had unnecessary coverage. More than anything, I appreciate there was no pressure and that I could review around my busy schedule."
Profile photo of Sam Willis

Sam Willis

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Willis
"Alex was the most genuine guy I’ve ever talked to. He was professional, but at the same time genuinely seemed like he cared in a friendly way. Would love to get the opportunity to speak with him again!"
Profile photo of Dan Kennedy

Dan Kennedy

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Kennedy
"I had a great experience this afternoon with Alexander Gallagher Resch. He took the time to walk through all of the options I needed to consider. He was very knowledgeable and took the time to make sure we defined the right levels of coverage for my situation."
Profile photo of Noah Radomski

Noah Radomski

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Radomski
"Alex was very knowledgeable and helpful! Answered all my questions clearly and made the process very easy!"
Profile photo of Shane Yobbi

Shane Yobbi

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Yobbi
"Alex was extremely helpful in addressing my insurance concerns. He was very knowledgeable and would recommend him to anyone looking for affordable insurance or any other help regarding insurance."
Profile photo of Nicole Relihan

Nicole Relihan

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Relihan
"Alex was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Angelina Biancaniello

Angelina Biancaniello

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelina Biancaniello
"Worked with Alissa and she was wonderful! Very professional, knowledgable and prompt! Highly recommend!! Don't hesitate to reach out to her for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Donna Lodge

Donna Lodge

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Lodge
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Alex Gallagher Resch regarding my insurance needs. He was informative and helped guide me to the correct insurance for me. Thank you so much for your help."
Profile photo of Sam Dunsworth

Sam Dunsworth

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Dunsworth
"Alex was a pleasure to work with and super helpful! Will definitely want to work with Alex in the future."
Profile photo of Cara Obritz

Cara Obritz

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cara Obritz
"(Re: Alissa Kiser)Friendly, professional and excellent 👍 I will recommend!"
Profile photo of Lauren Maccagnan

Lauren Maccagnan

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Maccagnan
"Alex helped me with all of my insurance needs. I would recommend him to anyone! If I could give him more than 5 stars I would!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Webb

Rhonda Webb

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Webb
"Normally, going to an insurance agency is a dreaded, but necessary task, as customers don’t go unless either something has gone wrong or a customer anticipates something will go wrong in the future. Anthony Hunt, unlike many agents, is proactive rather than reactive. He and his staff reach out to customers even when there is no new activity, so long-time customers can review the services that have been purchased and can make adjustments, if necessary. The office is also very responsive and professional when questions are asked."
Profile photo of Amy Kopy

Amy Kopy

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Kopy
"Anthony Hunt is easy to work with! He’s flexible and explains things thoroughly!"
Profile photo of Matt Ashtiani

Matt Ashtiani

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Ashtiani
"Anthony Hunt’s office is hands down the best insurance agency I have ever dealt with. I have various issues for my home policy, car insurance, and personal umbrella insurance. The team there fixed all of the issues, kept me calm throughout the process, and went the extra mile to make sure all was well. I defiantly want to “ring the bell” for Emily Schutrum for always being there, getting back to me even after business hours, and making such a complicated mess so easy on my end. Overall, can’t recommend enough."
Profile photo of chasidy panchura

chasidy panchura

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chasidy panchura
"Anthony was wonderful to work with when setting up my first time life insurance policies. He took his time answering all of my questions and made himself readily available throughout the process. I would definitely recommend working with him for any insurance need!"
Profile photo of Philip Kronenberg

Philip Kronenberg

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Kronenberg
"Sam was extremely informative and pleasant!"
Profile photo of Sophia Luksana Puttan

Sophia Luksana Puttan

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Luksana Puttan
"Anthony took a good care of my insurance needs. Insurance policies can be complicated, but Anthony took the time to explain and simplify things in an easy - to - understand manner. He was very knowledgeable about potential issues and was able to help me with it. Honest and trustworthy. I would trust him with any future assistance."
Profile photo of My Ngoc tran

My Ngoc tran

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by My Ngoc tran
"Outstanding service from Anthony at State Farm car insurance agent! Knowledgeable, friendly, and helped me find the perfect coverage in no time! Highly recommend! 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Sarah W

Sarah W

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah W
"I recently moved back from across the country and Anthony helped me transfer my State Farm insurance in minutes. He’s truly a wizard at what he does and listens to what you need, is quick to respond, and always makes sure to find ways to give you the best rate. I feel confident that he helped me pick the best coverage for my needs. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Nep

Jessica Nep

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Nep
"Chris was so helpful and made my insurance experience pleasant."
Profile photo of Sarah Flores-Kriebel

Sarah Flores-Kriebel

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Flores-Kriebel
"Friendly and knowledgeable people"
Profile photo of Natalie Liebold

Natalie Liebold

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Liebold
"We had a great experience. Very easy to communicate with, and quick response times. He went above and beyond to follow up & ensure we had all the information we needed."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Mota

Jacqueline Mota

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Mota
"María Mullin, helped me a lot and was very kind. Thank you very much for your attention."
Profile photo of Jeff Vogel

Jeff Vogel

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Vogel
"Service was prompt, friendly and account. No pressure and was able to answer all my questions"